• Making Magic in The Meadows
  • (317) 803-3182
  • September 25th, 2017
  • Teachers/Staff

  • Carvis Herron

    Assistant Principal of Culture
    cherron@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Jodi Hale

    Instructional Coach 3rd-5th
    jhale@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Sarah Lofton

    Principal
    slofton@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Ashley Meyer

    Assistant Principal of Academics
    ameyer@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Stephanie Mackenzie

    School Counselor
    smackenzie@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Teaquilla Edmonds

    Office Manager
    tedmonds@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Kandis Pearson

    Instructional Coach Kdg-2nd
    kpearson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Mark Watts

    ISS Facilitator
    mwatts@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • David Hernandez

    Dean of Students
    dhernandez@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Amy Maines

    Kindergarten Teacher
    amaines@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Mackenzie Baker-Robinson

    2nd Grade Teacher
    mbaker-robinson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Arienette Banks

    1st Grade IT
    abanks@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Ashley Beverly

    4th Grade Teacher
    abeverly@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Deveyon Branham

    Kindergarten Teacher
    deveyon@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Mike Burchfield

    P.E. Teacher
    mburchfield@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Cindy Carden

    SpEd IT
    ccarden@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Vnemina Cooper

    5th Grade Teacher
    vcooper@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Natalie Curran

    Art Teacher
    nccurran@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Katherine Dickey

    Kindergarten Teacher
    kdickey@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Nathan Evans

    Kindergarten Teacher
    nevans@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Monica Hamilton

    Music Teacher
    mhamilton@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Shon Harris

    4th Grade Teacher
    sharris@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Camille Hayden

    Kindergarten Teacher
    chayden@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Sierra Hughes

    Kindergarten Teacher
    shughes@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Robert Johnson

    4th Grade IT
    rjohnson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Candace Jones

    SpEd Teacher
    cjones@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Anteria LeSueur

    3rd Grade Teacher
    alesueur@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Elizabeth Love

    2nd Grade Teacher
    llove@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Rebecca Marsh

    Enrichment Teacher
    rmarsh@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Shamika Merritt

    3rd Grade Teacher
    smerritt@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Laura Nelson

    1st Grade Teacher
    lnelson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Kayla Ogburn

    2nd Grade IT
    kogburn@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Emily Panich

    1st Grade Teacher
    epanich@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Angela Posey

    3rd Grade IT
    aposey@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Dana Reblitz

    SpEd Teacher
    dreblitz@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Nicole Russell

    4th Grade Teacher
    nrussell@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Chavonne Sauer

    SpEd
    csauer@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Shorron Scott

    3rd Grade Teacher
    sscott@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Sarah Simon

    4th Grade Teacher
    ssimon@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Courtney Spurgeon

    SpEd Teacher
    cspurgeon@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Kristin Surface

    1st Grade Teacher
    ksurface@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Daniel Taylor

    5th Grade Teacher
    dtaylor@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Antoinette Turner

    2nd Grade Teacher
    aturner@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

  • Avondale Meadows, 2017. All rights reserved.