Teachers/Staff

Staff

Sarah Lofton

Principal
slofton@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Kandis Pearson

Assistant Principal (K-2)
kpearson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Candace Jones

Instructional Coach (K-2)

cjones@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Jessica Pumphrey

Lead Dean (K-2)

jpumphrey@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Ashley Meyer

Assistant Principal (3-5)
ameyer@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Chris Rivers

Dean (3-5)

crivers@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Jodi Hale

Instructional Coach (3-5)
jhale@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Chloe White

School Counselor

cwhite@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Anne Swearingen

Director of Special Education

aswearingen@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Teaquilla (Tay) Edmonds

Registrar, Office Manager
tedmonds@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Janie Seivers

Indoor Air Quality Coordinator, Title IX Coordinator
jseivers@unitedschoolsindy.org
317.550.3363

Kindergarten

Deveyon Branham

Kindergarten Teacher
dbranham@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Camille Hayden

Kindergarten Teacher
chayden@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Katherine Hollander

Kindergarten Teacher

khollander@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Sierra Hughes

Kindergarten Teacher
shughes@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Natalie Meliotes

Kindergarten Teacher

nmeliotes@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Courtney Szymborski

Kindergarten Teacher

cszymborski@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

1st Grade Teachers

Stacey Brown

1st Grade Teacher

sbrown@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Laura Nelson

1st Grade Teacher
lnelson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Maryann Woodring

1st Grade Teacher

mwoodring@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

2nd Grade Teachers

Nathan Evans

2nd Grade Teacher

nevans@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Reggie Golder

2nd Grade Teacher

rgolder@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Antoinette Turner

2nd Grade Teacher
aturner@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Arienette Banks

2nd Grade IT

abanks@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Katie Millikan

3rd Grade Teacher

kmillikan@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Kayla Ogburn

3rd Grade Teacher

kogburn@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Shorron Scott

3rd Grade Teacher
sscott@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Jael Jones

3rd Grade IT

jjones@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

4th Grade Teachers

Emily Emrick

4th Grade Teacher

eemrick@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Brittany Kaelin

4th Grade Teacher

bkaelin@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Rebecca Marsh

4th Grade Teacher

rmarsh@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Rob Johnson

4th Grade IT

rjohnson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

5th Grade Teachers

Yameka Anderson

5th Grade Teacher

yanderson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Danielle Brown

5th Grade Teacher

dbrown@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Vnemina Cooper

5th Grade Teacher
vcooper@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Chrystal Porter

5th Grade IT

cporter@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

 

Intervention

Lacey Ladd

Intervention Specialist

lladd@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Emily Panich

Intervention Specialist

epanich@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Dana Reblitz

Intervention Specialist

dreblitz@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Stephanie Smith

Intervention Specialist

ssmith@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Courtney Spurgeon

Intervention Specialist

cspurgeon@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Special Areas Teachers

Natalie Curran

Art 

ncurran@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Mike Burchfield

Physical Education

mburchfield@avondalemeadowsacademy.org