Teachers/Staff

Staff

Kandis Pearson

Principal
kpearson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Candace Jones

Assistant Principal

cjones@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Jessica Pumphrey

Lead Dean (K-2)

jpumphrey@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Chris Rivers

Dean (3-5)

crivers@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Chloe White

School Counselor

cwhite@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Teaquilla (Tay) Edmonds

Registrar, Office Manager
tedmonds@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Kindergarten

Deveyon Branham

Kindergarten Teacher
dbranham@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Camille Hayden

Kindergarten Teacher
chayden@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Katherine Hollander

Kindergarten Teacher

khollander@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Sierra Hughes

Kindergarten Teacher
shughes@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Natalie Meliotes

Kindergarten Teacher

nmeliotes@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Courtney Szymborski

Kindergarten Teacher

cszymborski@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Karon Duckett

Kindergarten Teacher

kduckett@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Honesty Thomas

Kindergarten Teacher

hthomas@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

1st Grade Teachers

Maryann Woodring

1st Grade Teacher

mwoodring@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Shyla Armour

1st Grade Teacher

sarmour@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Adrianna Norris

1st Grade Teacher

anorris@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

2nd Grade Teachers

Nathan Evans

2nd Grade Teacher

nevans@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Arienette Banks

2nd Grade Teacher

abanks@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Antoinette Turner

2nd Grade Teacher

aturner@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Kayla Ogburn

3rd Grade Teacher

kogburn@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Shorron Scott

3rd Grade Teacher
sscott@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Bethany Chance

3rd Grade IT

bchance@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Kathryn Millikan

3rd Grade Teacher

kmillikan@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

4th Grade Teachers

Emily Emrick

4th Grade Teacher

eemrick@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Robert Johnson

4th Grade IT

rjohnson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Eleni Collister

4th Grade Teacher

ecollister@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Brittany Ness

4th Grade Teacher

bness@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

5th Grade Teachers

Yameka Anderson

5th Grade Teacher

yanderson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Danielle Brown

5th Grade Teacher

dbrown@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Chrystal Porter

5th Grade IT

cporter@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

 

Philip Marasco

5th Grade Teacher

pmarasco@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Intervention

Emily Panich

Intervention Specialist

epanich@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Stephanie Smith

Intervention Specialist

ssmith@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Courtney Spurgeon

Intervention Specialist

cspurgeon@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Janet Shuck

Intervention Specialist

jschuck@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Special Areas Teachers

Natalie Curran

Art Teacher

ncurran@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Dana Patterson

Music Teacher

dpatterson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Mike Burchfield

Physical Education

mburchfield@avondalemeadowsacademy.org