Teachers/Staff

Staff

Kandis Pearson

Principal
kpearson@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Candace Jones

Assistant Principal

cjones@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Tay Edmonds

Office Manager

tedmonds@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Kindergarten

Danielle Baston

Kindergarten Teacher
dbaston@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Camille Hayden

Kindergarten Teacher

chayden@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Hannah McDivitt

Kindergarten Teacher

hmcdivitt@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Shavonda Petty

Kindergarten Teacher

spetty@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Isabel Spencer

Kindergarten Teacher

ispencer@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Courtney Szymborski

Kindergarten Teacher

cszymborski@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

1st Grade Teachers

Arienette Banks

1st Grade Teacher

abanks@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Breana Hack

1st Grade Teacher

bhack@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Sierra Hughes

1st Grade Teacher

shughes@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

McKinely Jones III

1st Grade Teacher

mjones@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Janel Schuck

1st Grade Teacher

jschuck@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

2nd Grade Teachers

Takia Devoe

2nd Grade Teacher

tdevoe@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Karon Duckett

2nd Grade Teacher

kduckett@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Sarah Locke

2nd Grade Teacher

slocke@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Iesha Sanchez

2nd Grade Teacher

isanchez@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

3rd Grade Teachers

Phil Marasco

3rd Grade IT

pmarasco@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Kayla Ogburn

3rd Grade Teacher

kogburn@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Shorron Scott

3rd Grade Teacher

sscott@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

4th Grade Teachers

Emily Emrick

4th Grade Teacher

eemrick@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Sydney Smith

4th Grade IT

ssmith2@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Triminia Williams

4th Grade Teacher

Special Areas Teachers

Kia Burt

Substitute Teacher

Natalie Curran

Art Teacher

ncurran@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Lauren Hager

Counselor

lhager@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Emily Datweiler

Music Teacher

edatweiler@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Teresa Lopez

Physical Education

tlopez@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Tierra Tucker

City Connects

ttucker@avondalemeadowsacademy.org

Maryann Woodring

ELA Coach

mwoodring@avondalemeadowsacademy.org